Special workshop on Innovation 2020 in Brussels

ETCP launches a special workshop dedicated to Innovation 2020 with specific focus on concrete innovative actions. Special guests experts – Mr Adrian Healy and Ms Katarzyna Sobotka-Demianowskova – and ETCP lecturers – Mr Franck Sottou and Mr Colm Dunne – will help you to improve effectiveness of OP/policy interventions and create synergies with other policies.
Read More